ACA Board

The ACA Board is currently made up of six elected Directors from the highest calibre of chiropractic expertise and business acumen and one appointed Director with extensive experience across corporate-manufacturing, technology and superannuation, and non-profit organisations. The role of the Board is to provide organisational oversight and leadership, vision, and strategic direction for and on behalf of members. 

They not only uphold the highest standards of care and conduct, but actively promote the profession, raise public awareness, and advocate for the integral role chiropractic plays in the Australian health sector.

Dr David Cahill, President
Dr Billy Chow, Vice President
Dr Angela Todd, Treasurer
Dr Anthony Coxon
Dr Damian Kristof
Dr Genevieve Keating
Mr Sanjay Gund