Contact - ACA

Contact Us

Australian Chiropractors Association

Level 1 / 75 George Street Parramatta, NSW 2150
View in maps

PO Box 255, Parramatta NSW 2124

Toll Free 1800 075 003
Tel +612 8844 0400
Fax 02 8844 0499

Member

Member Subscriptions

Michele Hamill
membership@chiro.org.au

Member Enquiries

Julie Bjornberg
aca@chiro.org.au

Media

Media Enquiries

Ariel Tate
ariel.tate@chiro.org.au

Advertising Enquiries

Debbie Kelly
advertising@chiro.org.au

Policy

Bernard Rupasinghe
bernard.rupasinghe@chiro.org.au

Region

Eastern Region

Suzanne Bowyer
02 8844 0400
eastern@chiro.org.au

Northern Region

Linda Smith
07 5632 8884
northern@chiro.org.au

Southern Region

Norm Brockley
03 9328 4699
southern@chiro.org.au

Western Region

Shelly-Anne Cornell
08 9386 2525
western@chiro.org.au