National Locum Register

National Locum Register

Chiropractic Classifieds National Locum Register

National Locum Register

Name AvailabilityPhoneEmail
Adler, KateMelbourne0413 411 066kateadler.au@gmail.com 
Akmens, Nathan
South Australia0432 854 784
nat.akmens@gmail.com 
Arnold, AdamNationally0411 414 999aarnold71@gmail.com
Clarke, MichaelSouth Australia0452 283 342chiropractor.michael@outlook.com.au
Costa, KellyNationally/WA0422 474 202kellycosta4@gmail.com
Davies, HollyNationally0404 419 655hgdchiro@gmail.com
Dun, Peter
Nationally/Victoria0413 152 054
pddc@optusnet.com.au
Evans, AliceSouth Australia0411 772 218alicevlay@gmail.com
Harley, KathrynNationally0431 847 359drkharley@icloud.com
Hill, Grace
Nationally/Perth0406 442 463drgrace.chiropractic@outlook.com
Kategiannis, George
New South Wales
0414 870 382
gkagi@hotmail.com
Kavenagh, EmmaSouth Australia0427 445 747
n/a
Kostur, Daniel
Nationally02 9418 4525
drkostur@hotmail.com
Lepore, Sandra
Perth
0422 222 448
iiconpty@bigpond.net.au
Livingston, Catherine
Nationally0439 814 325
catherine.livingston@outlook.com
Lourey, David
Nationally/New South Wales
0409 110 137
chirodl@yahoo.com.au
Paul, Andrew Nationally 0413 524 476
Dr.andrew.paul@gmail.com
Phan, Andrew
Nationally
0431 240 090
phandrew29@gmail.com
Schwager, Kevin
Nationally0466 377 359kschwager12@gmail.com
Tan, CassandraNationally/New South Wales
0435 309 650
chirocthl@gmail.com
Tassell, SonyaWestern Australia0413 011 567sonya@vortala.com
Thompson, DerekNationally0417 838 883dctcmthompson@yahoo.com.au
Tierney, MelissaNationally0432 967 501melissajtierney@hotmail.com
Walsh, PaulineNationally0417 432 510pauliflic@gmail.com
Wise, Paul
Nationally0414 562 100
pw@wisegroup.net.au 
Woicek, TimNew South Wales0401 331 748twwoicek1@gmail.com