National Locum Register

National Locum Register

Chiropractic Classifieds National Locum Register

Name AvailabilityPhoneEmail
Arnold, AdamNationally0411 414 999aarnold71@gmail.com
Donnoli, JoeNationally0415 393 252drdonnoli@d2health.com.au
Elkington, ZaraNationally/Perth0430 965 145zarae.elkington@gmail.com
Evans, AliceSouth Australia0411 772 218alicevlay@gmail.com
Griffith, StevenQueensland Only0417 633 381stevenicticla@me.com
Henson, RyanNationally0412 586 988ryan.henson96@gmail.com
Hill, Grace
Nationally/Perth0406 442 463drgrace.chiropractic@outlook.com
Iggo, AndrewNew South Wales0412 524 476drandrew@rechargechiros.com
Kategiannis, George
New South Wales
0414 870 382
gkagi@hotmail.com
Kavenagh, EmmaSouth Australia0427 445 747
n/a
Khan, BillyNew South Wales0415 122 241billy@drbillykhan.com.au
Kostur, Daniel
Nationally0404 860 671
drkostur@hotmail.com
Livingston, Catherine
Nationally0439 814 325
catherine.livingston@outlook.com
Nguyen, SarahNationally/ based Perth0432 890 327sarahjnguyen@gmail.com
Papadimitriou, PeterNationally0410 085 186papster81@hotmail.com
Paul, Andrew Nationally 0413 524 476
dr.andrew.paul@gmail.com
Ricciardi, TanjaPerth0412 782 628tanja@goodmovechiro.com.au
Woicek, TimNew South Wales0401 331 748twwoicek1@gmail.com