ACA Board

ACA Board

The ACA Board conducts the affairs of the day-to-day management of the Association.

Current ACA Board Members

Dr Anthony Coxon, President
Dr Anthony Coxon
Dr Alison Bennett, Board Member
Dr Alison Bennett
Board Member
Mr Martin Baird, Board Member
Mr Martin Baird, Appointed Board Member
Dr John de Voy, Vice President
Dr John de Voy
Vice President
Dr Andrew Lawrence, Board Member
Dr Andrew Lawrence
Board Member
Warren Genders, Board Member
Dr Warren Genders
Board Member

Contacting the ACA Board

To contact any member of the ACA Board, please submit your enquiry below.